Friday, March 4, 2011

AKB48 1st ALBUM "Koko ni Ita koto" Tracklist and Covers Revealed!

i'm very excited about AKB48 first album!!! I've been very curious about how this album is going to be made but today was revealed the tracklist and covers for the album, and i can say i'm very satisfied with the result the tracklist looks really interesting,  and I can't wait to see these random units! but also can't help to feel a bit sad about all the girls that didn't get a unit song, but this is AKB we talking about i should be used to it.
 About the covers they could be better but i guess i'm used to AKB unappealing covers  -__-



1. Shoujotachi yo
2 Overtake (Team A)
3. Boku ni Dekiru koto (Team K)
4. Renai Circus (Team B)
5. Kaze no Yukue (Kuramochi, Sashihara, Takahashi, Oshima, Minegishi, Kashiwagi)
6. Wagamama Collection (Oota, Maeda Ami, Komori, Sato S, Watanabe, Matsui J)
7. Ningyo no Vacances (Takajo, Nito, Yokoyama, Kasai, Kitahara, Sato A, Masuda)
8. Kimi to Boku no Kankei (Maeda Atsuko, Itano)
9. IIKAGEN no SUSUME (Katayama, Kojima, Shinoda, Akimoto, Miyazawa, Matsui R)
10. High scool days (Team KKS)
11. Team B Oshi (Team B)
12. Chance no Junban
13. Beginner
14. Ponytail to Shushu
15. Heavy Rotation
16. Koko ni ita koto (AKB48+SKE48+SDN48+NMB48)


Anonymous said...

Oooh! Looks great to me too! I really can't wait to hear it! <3